ProdusageForDummies on the wiki

As I was reading the required pages of Axel Bruns’s produsage concepts, I realized that his use of words is confusing and hard to understand. It was clearly written for a more sophisticated, knowledgable audience.

While I understood the concepts presented, I found reading the pages to be quite laborsome. So I decided to create a new page on the wiki called ProdusageForDummies to help break it down into more understandable ideas.

Feel free to add your notes on the page, to help us all better understand what produsage is.

About museofdestiny

I am an aspiring author, hobby photographer, and wannabe entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Produsage, Wikis and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ProdusageForDummies on the wiki

  1. wade sandstrom says:

    Despite the whole class discussion on the topic I still felt a little hazy on the topic at the end. Good Idea.
    Wade

Leave a Reply

